认证和合作机构

希拉达中心自2001年开始成为塞万提斯认证的语言学校。

塞万提斯学院

Acreditación Cervantes塞万提斯学院是由西班牙政府于1991年成立,以推广西班牙语教学, 推动西班牙及拉美文化传播为主要目的的公立学院。

机构位于西班牙马德里阿尔卡拉德埃纳雷斯,米盖塞万提斯的出生地。在五个大洲都可以找到塞万提斯中心。

目标和功能:

  • 组织基本和特定的西班牙语课程,还有西班牙其它官方语言。
  • 代表教育部和科学部办法西班牙语为外语的等级证书(DELE),组织其它相关考试。
  • 更新教学方法,提供教师培训。
  • 支持西班牙语学术研究。
  • 参与西班牙语的传播活动和项目。
  • 参与其它文化传播的活动,与其它西班牙和拉丁美洲的组织机构合作。
  • T保证公共图书馆配置最先进的技术设备。
    希拉达中心自2001年成为塞万提斯认证的语言学校以来,已经成为塞万提斯中心网络的一部分。

塞维利亚大学

Universidad de Sevilla塞维利亚大学成立于1505年,是这个城市最古老的两所公立大学之一,学校是原来的皇家烟草厂。也是西班牙最古老的大学之一。

拥有的学生人数在西班牙大学中排第三,在安达卢西亚省位居首位。其中的安达卢西亚省的TECH项目获得了西班牙教育部授予的西班牙国际校区优秀奖。

自2009年开始,希拉达中心就与塞维利亚大学进行合作,为教授西班牙语研究项目的学生做准备。

The National Board of Student Aid, or Centrala studiestödsnämnden (CSN)

CsnThe National Board of Student Aid, or Centrala studiestödsnämnden (CSN), is a Swedish government agency under the Ministry of Education and Research.

It is in charge of administration of all matters regarding study support in Sweden.

Giralda Center is one of the language schools in Spain which are eligible for Swedish students applying to CSN for financial support to Study Spanish abroad.

FEDELE. Spanish Federation of all the Associations of Schools of Spanish as a Foreign Language

fedeleFEDELE 是西班牙所有教授西班牙语作为外语的语言机构的联合。它包含6个联合机构,共包含90所教授西班牙语为外语的学校。

FEDELE的主要目标是促进西班牙的西班牙语教学质量。所有FEDELE学校至少有一项西班牙语教学领域的认证(要么获得塞万提斯学院认证要么获得CEELE认证)

在我们成员学校,机构和合作伙伴的大力支持下,我们运作的最重要的工作领域是在:

  • 培训
  • 宣传
  • 商业拓展

西班牙旅游和塞万提斯学校,是两个西班牙最直接参与到推动西班牙语和文化到全世界的机构,他们自2004年起同时与FEDELE达成了合作协议。

这个协议遵照西班牙语国际推广和质量的全球政策。

安达卢西亚省西班牙语语言学校协议

Español en AndaluciaEEA全名是安达卢西亚省西班牙语言学校协会,是所有获得教授西班牙语为外语的认证并在安达卢西亚省最吸引人的地方提供西班牙语课程的学校的代表。EEA的学校分布在塞维利亚,格兰纳达,马拉加,加迪斯和科尔多瓦市。

学生可以根据他们的喜好选择学校位置:沿海地区,历史文化城市,安达卢西亚省的独特小镇,或者这些的结合。

多亏了EEA,安达卢西亚省不仅是专业教授西班牙语为第二语言的中心,是全世界西班牙语学习者都喜欢选择的目的地,它还提供了新的文化吸引力。

EEA 的主要目标是保证西班牙语的教学。所有我们的成员学校都获得塞万提斯认证,并且我们不定期地检查学校的教学法和专业标准来保证所有EEA中心提供的教学都达到最高水平。

塞维利亚西班牙语学校认证协会(EES)

ees 感谢市政府为了推广塞维利亚作为西班牙语言学习目的地和保证高品质的教学的支持,致力于教授西班牙语为第二外语的西班牙语言学校协会应运而生。

希拉达中心是该协会最早的创始成员学校之一。

Accreditations and colaboration agreements

Giralda Center-Spanish House school of Spanish has formed part of the network of accredited centers of the Instituto Cervantes since 2001.

Instituto Cervantes

Acreditación CervantesThe Cervantes Institute is a public institution created by Spain in 1991 for the promotion and teaching of the Spanish language and for the dissemination of Spanish and Latin American culture.

It is located in Madrid and Alcalá de Henares, Madrid, Spain, birthplace of the author Miguel de Cervantes. The Institute’s centers can be found on five continents.

Objectives and functions:

  • To organize general and specialized Spanish language courses, as well as the co-official languages in Spain.
  • To issue Diplomas in Spanish as a Foreign Language (DELE) on behalf of the Ministry of Education and Science and organize the related exams.
  • To update teaching methods and teacher training.
  • To support the work of Hispanists.
  • To participate in programs for the dissemination of the Spanish language.
  • To engage in activities aimed at cultural dissemination, in collaboration with other Spanish and Latin American organizations and entities in the host countries.
  • To make available to the public libraries equipped with the most advanced technological means.
    Giralda Center-Spanish House school of Spanish forms part of the network of accredited centers of the Instituto Cervantes since 2001.

Universidad de Sevilla

Universidad de SevillaThe University of Seville is one of the city’s two public universities. Housed in the Royal Tobaco Factory of Seville and founded in 1505, it is one of the oldest universities in Spain.

It is the third Spanish university in number of students and the first in Andalusia. The university promotes the Andalusian project TECH which was awarded the category of International Campuses of Excellence in Spain by the Spanish Ministry of Education.

Since 2009, Giralda Center has had a collaboration agreement with the University of Seville to prepare Spanish teachers for their Master’s program and courses to specialize in teaching the Spanish language.

The National Board of Student Aid, or Centrala studiestödsnämnden (CSN)

CsnThe National Board of Student Aid, or Centrala studiestödsnämnden (CSN), is a Swedish government agency under the Ministry of Education and Research.

It is in charge of administration of all matters regarding study support in Sweden.

Giralda Center is one of the language schools in Spain which are eligible for Swedish students applying to CSN for financial support to Study Spanish abroad.

FEDELE. Spanish Federation of all the Associations of Schools of Spanish as a Foreign Language

fedeleFEDELE is the Spanish Federation of all the Associations of Schools of Spanish as a Foreign Language and it consists of six associations, which in turn comprise a total of 90 Schools of Spanish as a Foreign Language.

FEDELE’s main objective is to promote a status of quality in the Teaching of Spanish in Spain. All federated schools have obtained at least one of two quality stamps in the field of Spanish Teaching (Accreditation Certificate from Instituto Cervantes or from CEELE).

The most important lines of work that we operate in, with the support of our member schools, our institutions and our partners are:

  • Training.
  • Promotion.
  • Business development.

The two Spanish organizations most directly involved in the promotion of Spanish around the world and in the spreading of the Spanish Language and Culture, TURESPAÑA and INSTITUTO CERVANTES, have both subscribed a cooperation agreement with FEDELE since 2004.

This agreement contemplates a global policy on quality and on the international promotion of Spanish studies.

Association of Spanish Language Schools in Andalusia

Español en AndaluciaEEA, the Association of Spanish Language Schools in Andalusia, represents all the accredited Spanish Language Schools for Foreigners that offer a wide range of Spanish Courses in the most attractive locations in Andalusia. The EEA schools are situated in the provinces of Seville, Granada, Málaga, Cádiz and Córdoba.

The students can choose the destination they prefer: the coast, the historical and monumental cities, small and beautiful Andalusian towns or combine these options.

Thanks to the EEA, Andalusia offers a new attractive cultural plus to the many it already possesses: an excellent offer of centers specializing in the Teaching of Spanish as a Second Language, which has made our community the destination selected by hundreds of students from all over the world.

The main objective of the EEA is to guarantee Quality in Teaching. All the member schools of the EEA are accredited by the Cervantes Institute and are periodically inspected for their pedagogical and professional standards to guarantee that the teaching offered at these EEA centers maintain the highest levels.

Association of Accredited Schools of Spanish in Seville (EES)

ees The association of language schools dedicated to the teaching of Spanish as a second language was created thanks to the support of the Town Hall of the city in order to promote Seville as a destination to Study Spanish in Spain and to guarantee a high standard of quality of teaching.

Giralda Center Spanish House is one of the founding school members of the Association.