欢迎来到希拉达中心

Giralda Center 希拉达中心位于塞维利亚,安达卢西亚的首府。30多年来,我们接待了来自世界各地的学生,来这里学习和提高西班牙语。

除了教授来自世界各地的学生西班牙语外,我们语言中心还给当地的西班牙学生开设了英语,法语,德语和意大利语课程。我们学生可以充分体验和享受一个多元文化的环境。

希拉达中心坐落在塞维利亚中心,享有优越的地理环境。紧挨着皇家城堡花园、圣十字区、大教堂、塞维利亚主教和西拉达搭等著名景点,距离塞维利亚大学也只有100米之遥。学校地址是Menéndez Pelayo 16号,是塞维利亚的一条很有名的主干道,不管是步行,骑车,公交或者地铁都很方便。

现代化的教学楼,18间语言教室,配有互动的现代化科技。对于行动不便的学生,我们也配备了相应的设施。教学区域都有无线网络覆盖,还有宽敞舒适的学习区,楼顶有美丽的阳台花园。

希拉达中心根据不同学生的需求,开设了14种不同的语言课程,从密集课程,精品课程,一对一课程,DELE备考课程,大学预备课程,专业西班牙语课程。包括18岁以上的成人组和12至16岁的少年组。

所有的工作人员和老师都致力于在西班牙的学习生活和其它方面帮助有需要的学生。我们的目标是给学生营造一个舒适的环境,他们在这里感到被尊重和家庭氛围。最重要的是我们希望他们在希拉达中心度过最有成效的时间。

spanish-school-spain

我们坐落在塞维利亚历史中心

在希拉达中心, 可以俯瞰阿尔卡萨皇家花园和城墙,离塞维利亚大学也是百米之距。

关于我们的团队

我们热爱我们从事的事业,这是让我们与众不同的地方。希拉达中心的每位老师都充满活力,个性鲜明,兴趣广泛。但是他们都共同拥有的这些品质: 活力,热情,专业和创新。

学生反馈

在我看来,希拉达中心在一个独特的西班牙语学校。在过去5年里,我的西班牙语水平取得了巨大的进步。超有大家庭的氛围…… 在希拉达中心

你有任何关于我们西班牙语学校的问题吗?

我们说德语、英语、法语、意大利语等等。只要你填写好表格,我们马上回复你。

我们的认证

希拉达中心是塞万提斯中心认证的学校,也是IALC的成员,除此之外,还和诸多大学和学术机构达成合作协议。

Instituto Cervantes

Universidad de Sevilla
Fedele
Ees
Csn
Español en Andalucía
Instituto Cervantes

Welcome to our house

Giralda Center Giralda Center Spanish House is located in Seville, the capital of Andalusia. Founded in 1983, we’ve been receiving thousands of students in our classrooms for more than 30 years, helping them in their Spanish learning process.

Besides offering courses in Spanish as a foreign language for students from all over the world, Giralda Center also offers English, French, German and Italian courses for local Spanish students. This makes us a language school where the multi-cultural factor is an added value for our students.

Giralda Center has a privileged location in central Seville: At a stone’s throw from the Royal Alcazar gardens, the Santa Cruz quarter, The Cathedral and Giralda, and the historical University of Seville. We are in Menéndez Pelayo 16, one of Seville’s best known avenues where you’ll easily find us: on foot, by bike, bus or metro.

The school occupies a modern building, with 18 spacious classrooms, equipped with interactive technology. The school premises have access facilities for students with disabilities. We provide the students with both computers and free WiFi access in all of our premises. Spacious study areas and open air roof terrace. The school is surrounded by the beautiful Murillo Gardens.

Giralda Center offers 14 types of Spanish courses, designed with the formative needs of the different student profiles in mind, from general Spanish courses to internships and work experience, access to Spanish university, tailor made programs for high schools and universities, Spanish courses for families, Spanish and cooking, au-pair work, business Spanish, DELE preparation, private one-to-one Spanish courses. Our student ages range from general adult courses from 18 years old onwards to teenage and school programs (12-16).

All our staff is committed to helping our students in any matter related to their studies, housing or stay in Spain. Our objective is that students feel comfortable in a respectful and familiar atmosphere, and above all that their time at the Giralda Center be the most productive possible.

Giralda Center

We are located in the historic center of Seville

Giralda Center Spanish House overlooks the Murillo gardens and the walls of the Royal Alcazar, a stone´s throw from the University of Seville.

About our team

We love what we do and that makes the difference. The teachers at Giralda Center are dynamic individuals, each with a different personality, but they all share four qualities: energy, vocation, professionalism and innovation.

Student testimonies

Giralda Center in Seville is in my opinion a truly exceptional Spanish language school. Over the last five years, I have made significant progress in learning Spanish here. A superb family atmosphere … at Giralda Center

Do you want to ask any questions about our Spanish School?

We speak German, English, French, Italian, and more … Complete our form and we’ll call you back.

Our Accreditations

Giralda Center is accredited by the Instituto Cervantes, is member of IALC and has agreements with many universities and academic institutions.

Instituto Cervantes

Universidad de Sevilla
Fedele
Ees
Csn
Español en Andalucía
Instituto Cervantes