14种适合各语言级别的西班牙语课程。
  有从零基础到高级的语言课程。
  每班最多有10个学生。
  课程时间灵活: 在希拉达中心,您可以选择一周的课程,也可以一直学习直到您的语言水平达到符合西班牙大学的入学要求。
  课程之外,我们为您免费提供每周8小时的文化活动。
  全年时间开课,您可以在任何一个周一加入我们的课程,开启您的西班牙语学习之旅。

密集课程

这是最受学生欢迎的课程,可以保证学生西班牙语听说读写综合能力的提高。同时,每天下午和傍晚,学生可以尽情享受塞维利亚的风情和魅力。

密集课程加精品课

如果您想更好巩固西班牙语,获得更多的口语训练机会,可以选择密集课程加额外5小时或者10小时的迷您班精品课。如果您在西班牙学习时间有限,这个课程可以帮您最大化地利用时间提高西班牙语水平。

密集课程+一对一课程

这是由密集课程和一对一量身定制的课程组合。上午参加密集课程,在下午一对一课程时间,您可以选择自己感兴趣的内容讨论和学习。

密集专业西班牙语课程

密集专业西班牙语课程由密集课程加专业课程组成,每天上午的密集课程有助于您提高西班牙语的综合能力,每天下午的专业课主要强化一些您感兴趣的专业领域的西班牙训练,比如,经贸,法律,医疗和翻译。

DELE 证书预备课程

作为塞万提斯认证的语言学校及FEDELE成员,希拉达语言中心是授权的DELE证书考试中心。我们提供两种DELE预备考试课程。一种是结合密集课程的DELE预备课程,一种是超密集考前两周DELE冲刺课程。

一对一西班牙语课

我们学校全年提供个性化量身定制的一对一课程,完全可以根据您的时间,语言水平和进度选择课程时间和长短。

密集课程+兴趣班

在紧张的密集课程后, 您是否想轻松愉快地体验另一种的西班牙文化呢——比如,烹饪西班牙大餐,感受弗拉明戈,或者别的文化体验,告诉我们您的兴趣爱好,我们给您安排最佳的体验。

密集课程+大学预备

This course is designed for students who want to enter the Spanish University after secondary school (high-school) in their home country. Giralda Center offers a special preparation program divided in two parts: Language training and University foundation course.

家庭西班牙语课

每年都有越来越多的家庭到西班牙度假,在享受阳光的同时也学习热情的西班牙语。希拉达中心可以根据您家庭成员的需要,语言水平,为您全家量身定制一个家庭课程和文化探索活动,带给您一个独一无二的体验。

西班牙语团体课

希拉达语言中心有着多年丰富的经验为学校,机构和大学提供西班牙课程培训。根据您的需求,我们为您机构提供量身定制的西班牙语课程,或者我们可以把您机构学生的水平和我们的密集课程相结合,设置一个适合学生的课程。学生在西班牙学习期间。

14 types of Spanish courses adapted to every student profile.
  All our courses are offered at any levels: from total beginners to advanced.
  Maximum 10 students per course to guarantee practice.
  Maximum flexibility: from 1 week courses to entire academic year.
  8 hrs/week of cultural activities included in our course prices.
  We are open all year round: start your course on any monday.

Intensive Spanish Course

This is our most popular intensive Spanish course. It is a well-balanced option that guarantees rapid progress in all aspects of Spanish language learning: understanding, speaking, reading and writing. At the same time, it allows plenty of free time in the afternoons and evenings to enjoy all that Seville has to offer.

Intensive Spanish Plus Course

If you are really serious about studying Spanish and want to have more practice and consolidation, this course includes 5 or 10 hrs/week of extra lessons in the afternoon in a very small groups. This is also a good option if your stay in Spain is short and you want to make the most of your time.

Intensive Spanish Course + One-to-one classes

Combine intensive classes in the morning with the benefits of tailor-made One-to-one classes in the afternoon where you decide the content.

Intensive Spanish Course for Professional Use

In this course you combine our Intensive Course in the morning, improving your general command of Spanish, with extra one-to-one classes in the afternoon, focusing on any professional Spanish field you like: Spanish for business, law, medicine or translation.

DELE-Official Diploma of Spanish Language Course

As part of the Instituto Cervantes’ network of accredited centers, and member of Fedele, Giralda Center is an examining center for the DELE diploma exams. We offer two different formats of preparatory courses for the DELE exams: all-year-round combined courses or strictly intensive preparation courses just 2 weeks before the exams dates.

One-to-One Spanish Course

Private One-to-one Spanish classes, available all year round, where you decide the number of hours, the dates and the contents. An entirely tailor-made course to meet your specific needs for Spanish where you set your own pace.

Intensive Spanish Course “A tu manera”

A great opportunity to enrich your Spanish learning experience: after your Intensive Spanish Course in the morning, add an extra class of your choice in the afternoon. Cooking classes, flamenco workshops and cultural immersion are just some of the options we have to offer.

Intensive Spanish Course + Internships

The best way to improve your Spanish in a professional context and at the same time gain work experience within companies or organizations in Seville in areas such as tourism, hospitality, communication, law, medicine, teaching, NGOs and marketing.

Intensive Spanish Course + Work experience

Spain is leader in the hotel industry, with prestigious Spanish hotel chains worldwide. Giralda Center offers you the possibility of paid work experience in hotel, both in mainland Spain and in the Balearic and Canary Islands all year round.

Intensive Spanish Course + Spanish University access

This course is designed for students who want to enter the Spanish University after secondary school (high-school) in their home country. Giralda Center offers a special preparation program divided in two parts: Language training and University foundation course.

Spanish Course for families

We find that every year more and more families want to take vacations in Spain and also take Spanish classes together. Giralda Center provides you with your choice of accommodation in central Seville and our experience in customizing a Spanish course combined with cultural activities. A unique and unforgettable experience for the whole family.

Spanish Courses for school and university groups

Giralda Center has considerable experience in organizing Spanish courses for schools, institutes and universities. We organize tailor-made programs, according to the needs of your organization or we offer the possibility of integrating your students into our Intensive Spanish Courses. We arrange accommodation, insurance, cultural programs, trips and any other service you may need during your stay in Spain.

Intensive Spanish Course + Au pair work

This option allows you to follow one of our Intensive Spanish courses in the morning and do au pair work with a Spanish family in Seville.

Spanish Immersion Course in your own country

At Giralda Center we have a wide experience in sending highly experienced and professional Spanish teachers abroad to reproduce the immersion language stay in Spain in the student’s own country.